Bedpan Liner 600

Particularly recommended
Patients in isolation, intensive care, resuscitation, gastrointestinal surgery, recovery room, A&E, maternity, follow-up care and rehabilitation, as well as in emergency medical transportation, ambulances, etc.

Use
1. Open the box and tear the first liner off the roll. 2. Place the bag over the bedpan. The bag protects the entire bedpan. The pad is at the bottom of the covered pan (ultra-quick absorption of 600 ml/20 oz of stool and urine). 3. Position under the patient’s buttocks. The bag and pad are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic, specially designed to allow prolonged contact with all skin types (even the most sensitive skin). The patient can stay safely seated on the bedpan liner, even in cases of frequent or prolonged use. 4. Following use, remove the full bag, pull on the drawstrings and knot them. If necessary, tie a knot in the bag itself. Do not throw into the toilet. Dispose of in the household waste or according to the current protocol.

Indications
Protects the bedpan (all models)
It avoids soiling and splashes, confines odors and microorganisms. Fitted with an absorbent pad that eliminates waste and urine, whether or not these are contaminated, and allows their eliminationunder optimal hygiene and safety conditions.

 

Ref: B60020 - Bag 60 x 40cm
1 Box = 1 roll of 20 bags

New and Unique!


“1 procedure” Hygiene Kits

1 pack contains:
- 1 600 ml bedpan liner
- 1 underpad
(Absorbent 60x40 draw sheet)
- 2 XXL adult wipes
- 2 bathing wet washgloves
hypoallergenic – no perfume

Indications :
Ready to use, all-in-one, for use:


- In health care facilities:
As backup in the event of infection risks
- In home health care:
for short periods
- In emergency transport
and situations...

Ref : BKIT1

 

Commode Liner 600

Ref: C60020 - Bag 52 x 40cm
1 Box = 1 roll of 20 bags

Particularly recommended
For hospitalization at home (H.H.), in nursing homes, functional rehabilitation centres, in hospital, LTC, oncology (haematology, etc.), dialysis, patients in isolation.

Use
1. Open the box and tear the first liner off the roll. Place the bag on the pail. 2. The bag protects the entire pail, the pad is at the bottom of the bag (ultra-quick absorption of 600 ml/20 oz of stools and urine) 3. Position the covered pail into the commode. The enclosed pad ensures that no microcellulose or powder is shed into the bag or onto the the skin. The bag and the pad are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic to
protect the caregiver (or even sometimes hazardous manipulation of the patient). They are specially designed for prolonged contact with all skin types (even the most sensitive skin), even in cases of frequent or prolonged use. 4. Following use, remove the full bag, pull on the drawstrings and knot them. If necessary, tie a knot in the bag itself. Do not throw into the toilet. Dispose of in household waste or according to the current protocol.

Indications
Protects the commode chair pail
It avoids soiling and splashes, confines odors and microorganisms.
It includes a pad that absorbs stools and urine, whether or not these are contaminated, and allows their elimination under optimal hygiene and safety conditions.

 

Ref: W60020 - Bag 65 x 40cm
1 Box = 1 roll of 20 bags

 

Toilet bowl liner 600

Particularly recommended
The toilet bowl protector allows the toilet seat to be used without flushing, such as with dry toilets, in the absence of running water or when regulations prohibit discharge into water systems. Also works for all types of large commode buckets or bedpans (large models for obese patients), pans, and toilets.

Use
1. Open the box and tear the first liner off the roll; Depending on the hygiene conditions and the format, place the bag on the toilet bowl or seat. 2. The bag protects the entire toilet bowl or seat, the pad is at the bottom of the bag (ultraquick absorption of 600 ml/20 oz of stools and urine). 3. Sit down and use the toilet without flushing. The bag and pad are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic, and are specially designed for prolonged contact with all skin types (even the most sensitive skin). The patient can stay safely seated on the toilet bowel liner as long as necessary, even in cases of frequent or prolonged extended use. 4. Following use, remove the full bag, pull on the drawstrings and knot them. If necessary, tie a knot in the bag itself. Do not throw into the toilet. Dispose of in the household waste or according to the current protocol.

Indications
Protects the toilet (bowl and seat depending on use)
It avoids soiling and splashes, confines odors and microorganisms. It includes a pad that absorbs stools and urine, whether or not they are contaminated, and allows their elimination under optimal hygiene and safety conditions.

 

Vomit bag 600

Ref: V60020 - Bag 25 x 25cm
1 Box = 1 roll of 20 bags

Particularly recommended
Emergency interventions and transport (EMS and other emergency services), and during all medical transportation.  Emergencies, recovery room, pre- and post-operation, oncology, geriatrics, particularly in the event of epidemics (gastroenteritis, norovirus, etc.).

Use
1. Open the box and tear the first vomit bag off the roll. Hold it by the hygienic integrated holder (patent®). 2. The vomit bag is ready for use, the hands are fully protected, the pad is at the bottom of the bag (ultra-quick absorption of 600 ml/20 oz of vomit) 3. Vomit directly into the bag. The wrapper around the super-absorbent pad ensures that no micro-cellulose or powder is shed into the bag or onto the skin. The bag and the pad are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic to protect the caregiver or the patient in their tasks, including in cases of frequent or prolonged use. 4. Following use, remove the full bag, pull on the drawstrings and knot them. If necessary, tie a knot in the bag itself. Do not throw into the toilet. Dispose of in the household waste or according to the current protocol.

Indications
This “100% Protected Hands” vomit bag is indicated for nausea and vomiting, especially in emergencies or where there is a risk of infection. It prevents splashes and soiling of the user’s hands or surroundings; it confines odors and microorganisms. Fitted with a pad that absorbs vomit, its allows elimination under optimal hygiene and safety conditions.

 
 

Male urinal 600

Ref: U60020 - Bag 20 x 40cm
1 Box = 1 roll of 20 bags

 

Indications
This absorbent “100% Protected Hands” urinal is used in place of plastic urinals (no more cleaning or spills) in cases of reduced mobility, emergencies or where there is risk of infection. It prevents splashes and soiling of the user’s hands or surroundings; it confines odors and microorganisms. Fitted with a pad, that absorbs urine, it allows elimination under optimal hygiene and safety conditions.

Particularly recommended
Patients in isolation, A&E, urology, dialysis, long stay, oncology, intensive and palliative care (to limit the use of diapers), health and emergency transportation.

Use
1. Open the box and tear the first male urinal off the roll. Hold it by the hygienic integrated holder (patent®) 2. The urinal bag is ready for use, the hands are fully protected, the pad lays is at bottom of the bag (ultra-quick absorption of 600ml / 20oz of urine) 3. Urinate directly into the bag. The wrapper around the super-absorbent pad ensures that no microcrystalline cellulose or powder is shed into the bag or onto the skin. The bag and the pad are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic and hypoallergenic to protect the caregiver or the patient in their tasks, including in cases of frequent or prolonged use. 4. Following use, remove the full bag, pull on the drawstrings and knot them. If necessary, tie a knot in the bag itself. Do not throw into the toilet. Dispose of in the household waste or according to the current protocol.

Protège bassin 600

Particulièrement recommandé
Patients en isolement, soins intensifs, réanimation, chirurgie digestive, salle de réveil, urgences,
maternité, SSR. Également en transport sanitaire d’urgence, ambulances...


Utilisation
1. Ouvrir la boite, détacher du rouleau le 1er protège bassin. 2. Placer le sac sur le bassin. Le sac protège intégralement le bassin, le tampon est au fond du bassin ainsi garni (absorption ultra-rapide de 600 ml / 20 oz de matières et urines). 3. Mettre en place sous les fesses du patient alité. Le sac et le tampon sont testés dermatologiquement et hypoallergéniques ; spécialement conçus pour permettre un contact prolongé avec toutes les peaux (même les plus sensibles ou fragiles). Ainsi, le patient peut rester assis sur le protège bassin le temps nécessaire en toute sécurité, y compris en cas d’utilisation fréquente ou au long cours. 4. Après usage, retirer le sac plein, tirer sur les liens et nouer. Si nécessaire, renouer le sac lui-même. Ne pas jeter aux toilettes. Jeter dans les déchets ménagers, ou selon le protocole en vigueur.

Indications
Protège le bassin de lit (tous modèles)
Il évite sa souillure et les projections, confine odeurs et micro-organismes. Muni d’un tampon qui absorbe les matières et urines, contaminées ou non, et permet leur élimination dans des conditions optimales d’hygiène et de sécurité.

 

Ref : B60020 - Sac 60 x 40cm
1 Boite = 1 rouleau de 20 sacs

Nouveau et Unique !


Les Kits Hygiène « 1 procédure »
 

1 pack contient :
- 1 Protège bassin de lit 600ml
- 1 Protège-matelas
  (alèze absorbante 60x90cm)
- 2 lingettes XXL adultes

Indications :
Prêt à l’usage, tout en un, pour utilisation :
- En institution :
  En appoint dans les cas de risque infectieux
- Maintien à Domicile :  
   pour courte période
- Transport d’urgence, crise sanitaire…

Ref : BKIT1

 

Protège seau 600

Ref : C60020 - Sac 52 x 40cm
1 Boite = 1 rouleau de 20 sacs

Particulièrement recommandé
En hospitalisation à domicile (H.A.D.), en EHPAD, en centre de rééducation fonctionnelle (C.R.F.), À l’hôpital : SLD,  oncologie (hématologie...), dialyse, patients en isolement.

Utilisation
1. Ouvrir la boite, détacher du rouleau le 1er protège seau. Placer le sac sur le seau 2. Le sac protège intégralement le seau, le tampon est au fond du seau ainsi garni (absorption ultra-rapide de 600 ml / 20 oz de matières et urines) 3. Mettre en place le seau ainsi protégé dans la chaise. Le tampon enveloppé garantit qu’il n’y a pas de dispersion de micro-cellulose ou de poudre dans le sac ou sur la peau. Le sac et le tampon sont testés dermatologiquement et hypoallergéniques ; sécurisant le travail de l’aidant (ou même les manipulations parfois hasardeuses du patient). Ils sont spécialement conçus pour permettre un contact prolongé avec toutes les peaux (même les plus sensibles ou fragiles), y compris en cas d’utilisation fréquente ou au long cours 4. Après usage, retirer le sac plein, tirer sur les lien et nouer. Si nécessaire, renouer le sac lui-même. Ne pas jeter aux toilettes. Jeter dans les déchets ménagers, ou selon le protocole en vigueur.

Indications
Protège le seau de chaise
Il évite sa souillure et les projections, confine odeurs et micro-organismes.
Muni d’un tampon qui absorbe les matières et urines, contaminées ou non, et permet leur élimination dans des conditions optimales d’hygiène et de sécurité.

 

 Ref : W60020 - Sac 65 x 40cm
1 Boite =  1 rouleau de 20 sacs


 

Protège WC 600

Particulièrement recommandé
Le protège WC permet d’utiliser l’assise des WC sans tirer la chasse, comme des toilettes sèches; en l’absence d’eau courante, ou quand la réglementation interdit le rejet dans le réseau d’eau. Fonctionne également pour tout type de grand seau ou bassin (grands modèles pour patients obèses), de cuvette et de WC.

Utilisation
1. Ouvrir la boite, détacher du rouleau le 1er protège WC. Selon les conditions d’hygiène et le format, placer le sac sur la cuvette ou sur l’assise des WC 2. Le sac protège intégralement la cuvette ou l’assise des WC, le tampon est au fond du sac (absorption ultra-rapide de 600 ml / 20 oz de matières et urines) 3. S’asseoir, utiliser les WC sans tirer la chasse. Le sac et le tampon sont testés dermatologiquement et hypoallergéniques ; spécialement conçus pour permettre un contact prolongé avec toutes les peaux (même les plus sensibles ou fragiles). Ainsi, on peut rester assis sur le protège WC le temps nécessaire en toute sécurité, y compris en cas d’utilisation fréquente ou au long cours  4. Après usage, retirer le sac plein, tirer sur les lien et nouer. Si nécessaire, renouer le sac lui-même. Ne pas jeter aux toilettes. Jeter dans les déchets ménagers, ou selon le protocole en vigueur.

Indications
Protège le WC (cuvette ou assise selon utilisation)
Il évite sa souillure et les projections, confine odeurs et micro-organismes. Muni d’un tampon qui absorbe les matières et urines, contaminées ou non, et permet leur élimination dans des conditions optimales d’hygiène et de sécurité.

 

Sac vomitoire 600

Ref : V60020  - Sac 25 x 25cm
1 Boite = 1 rouleau de 20 sacs

 

Particulièrement recommandé
Interventions et transports d’urgence (pompiers, SDIS, SAMU, ambulance…), Lors de tout transport sanitaire. Urgences, salle de réveil, pré et en post-opératoire, oncologie, gériatrie, surtout en cas d’épidémies (gastro-entérites, norovirus...).

Utilisation
1. Ouvrir la boite, détacher du rouleau le 1er sac vomitoire. Le tenir par le rabat hygiénique protège-mains (brevet ®) 2. Le sac vomitoire est prêt à l’usage, les mains sont 100% protégées, le tampon est au fond du sac (absorption ultra-rapide de 600 ml / 20 oz de vomi) 3. Vomir directement dans le sac. L’enveloppe autour du tampon super-absorbant garantit qu’il n’y a pas de dispersion de micro-cellulose ou de poudre dans le sac ou sur la peau. Le sac et le tampon sont testés dermatologiquement et hypoallergéniques ; sécurisant ainsi les manipulations de l’aidant ou du patient, y compris en cas d’utilisation fréquente ou au long cours 4. Après usage, retirer le sac plein, tirer sur les liens et nouer. Si nécessaire, renouer le sac lui-même. Ne pas jeter aux toilettes. Jeter dans les déchets ménagers, ou selon le protocole en vigueur.

Indications
Ce sac vomitoire « mains 100% protégées » est indiqué pour les nausées ou vomissements, en particulier en cas d’urgence ou de risque infectieux. Il évite les projections et souillures de l’environnement de l’utilisateur et de ses mains; confine odeurs et micro-organismes. Muni d’un tampon qui absorbe le vomi, il permet son élimination dans des conditions optimales d’hygiène et de sécurité.

 
 

Urinal masculin 600

Ref : U60020 - Sac 20 x 40cm
1 Boite = 1 rouleau de 20 sacs


 

Indications
Cet urinal absorbant « mains 100% protégées » s’utilise en remplacement de l’urinal plastique (fini, le nettoyage et les renversements), en cas de  mobilité réduite, d’urgence ou de risque infectieux. Il évite les projections et souillures de l’environnement de l’utilisateur et de ses mains; confine odeurs et micro-organismes. Muni d’un tampon qui absorbe les urines, il permet leur élimination dans des conditions optimales d’hygiène et de sécurité.

Particulièrement recommandé
Handicap, isolement, aux urgences, en urologie, en dialyse, en long séjour, en oncologie, en soins intensifs, en soins palliatifs, en transports sanitaires ou d’urgence : Samu, pompiers, ambulances...

Utilisation
1. Ouvrir la boite, détacher du rouleau le 1er sac urinal masculin. Le tenir par le rabat hygiénique protège-mains (brevet ®) 2. Le sac urinal est prêt à l’usage, les mains sont 100% protégées, le tampon est au fond du sac (absorption ultra-rapide de 600 ml / 20 oz d’urines) 3. Uriner directement dans le sac. L’enveloppe autour du tampon super-absorbant garantit qu’il n’y a pas de dispersion de micro-cellulose ou de poudre dans le sac ou sur la peau. Le sac et le tampon sont testés dermatologiquement et hypoallergéniques ; sécurisant ainsi les manipulations de l’aidant ou du patient, y compris en cas d’utilisation fréquente ou au long cours 4. Après usage, retirer le sac plein, tirer sur les liens et nouer. Si nécessaire, renouer le sac lui-même. Ne pas jeter aux toilettes. Jeter dans les déchets ménagers, ou selon le protocole en vigueur.