Dr Helewa s.a.s.

14 rue du regard, 75006 Paris - France

@: contact@drhelewa.care
Tel: +33 (0)1 43 22 77 59

 

Didactic

1800 Route des bleuets - Le Mirlibut - 76430 Etainhus

Tel + 33 (0) 2 35 44 93 93
Fax + 33 (0) 2 35 44 93 88

Contact us

 

LEGAL INFORMATION

Websites: www.drhelewa.care

Editor: Dr. Helewa s.a.s. - R.C.S Paris 828 510 867 - 14, rue du Regard - 75006 Paris, France - Tel: +33 (0) 1 43 22 77 59 - contact@drhelewa.com

Publication Director: Laurent Helewa

Copyright - Reproduction Rights: The website www.drhelewa.care falls under French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations. The general presentation of the site is original and also protected. You are not authorized to reproduce the html code of the pages of this server for the purpose of public broadcasting. The reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the publication director. For any other use, you can contact our partner manager at the following address: contact@drhelewa.com

This site is hosted by the company: BI - 69 rue d'Amsterdam - 75008 Paris. It was created by Julie Pontaut, www.ile-et-site.com

This site is not declared to the CNIL because it does not collect personal information.

Object of the site: The purpose of this site is to make an institutional presentation of the DRHELEWA Company and to provide information on its activities. It is intended for the following audiences: general public, health professionals and students.

Applicable law and competent court: The site and its content are subject to French law and only concerns the French public. In case of dispute between the DRHELEWA company and any third party because of this site, the dispute will be subject to the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Paris (75)

Copyright: © Dr. Helewa s.a.s.

Dr Helewa s.a.s.

14 rue du regard, 75006 Paris - France

@: contact@drhelewa.care
Tel: +33 (0)1 43 22 77 59

 

Didactic

1800 Route des bleuets - Le Mirlibut - 76430 Etainhus

Tel + 33 (0) 2 35 44 93 93
Fax + 33 (0) 2 35 44 93 88

Nous contacter

 

Mentions légales

Sites internet : www.drhelewa.care
Editeur : Dr Helewa s.a.s. - R.C.S. Paris 828 510 867 - 14, rue du Regard – 75006 Paris, France - Tél : +33 (0)1 43 22 77 59 - contact@drhelewa.com
Directeur de la publication : Laurent Helewa
Droits d'auteurs - droits de reproduction
Le site www.drhelewa.care relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction y sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La présentation générale du site est originale et également protégée. Vous n'êtes donc pas autorisé à reproduire le code html des pages de ce serveur dans le but de diffusion publique. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu'il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication. Pour toute autre utilisation, vous pouvez contacter notre chargé de partenariat à l'adresse suivante : contact@drhelewa.com

Ce site est hébergé par la société : BI - 69 rue d'Amsterdam - 75008 Paris. Il a été créé par Julie Pontaut, www.ile-et-site.com. Ce site n’est pas déclaré à la CNIL car il ne recueille pas d’informations personnelles.
Objet du site : Ce site a pour objet de faire une présentation institutionnelle de la Société DRHELEWA et de fournir des informations sur ses activités. Il s’adresse aux publics suivants: grand public, professionnel de santé et étudiants.
Droit applicable et Tribunal compétent : Le site et son contenu sont soumis au droit français et ne concerne que le public français. En cas de litige entre la société DRHELEWA et tout tiers du fait du présent site, le litige sera soumis à la compétence du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris (75)
Copyright : ©Dr Helewa s.a.s.